The Bluesman\’s Killing Floor

May 15, 2006

You folks in Akron, just don’t have this…

Filed under: About Taiwan,Engrish,epiphany,Taiwan Pop Culture — bbluesman @ 10:14 am

I've been dealing with an achey hand for 3 days. On my way to the doctor's, I spotted this just down the street from my office. My very own Engrish spotting on a red car no less. Double mojo. "The red car will drive to studing arts and paints reason." I couldn't of come up with that one even if I wanted to. I love Taiwan for so many reasons. This is just one.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

