The Bluesman\’s Killing Floor

March 24, 2006

Proof I was born

Filed under: epiphany,My Word... — bbluesman @ 2:08 pm

Photo by The Hadfields

Inevitably my mom calls with the annual reminder that she indeed was there that first day so many moons ago. Cory had a BB post about working in the wee hours and getting up early. That seems to have become my MO. Had an interesting comment from Brad on my Butterfly Dreams cast and a note from crazy Stazy guitarist and singer for Frantic Chant. Kevin remembered to wish me happy birthday. To me the siginifcance of a birthday is that you’re alive and have opportunities to love and be loved, create, share and experience.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

